About Us


Rotana Elevatorss / Khaled Zahm Company and partner LLC in year in 1995 and the main purpose is founded installation of elevators, escalators and Mquaoladtha, aimed at the company since its inception on the use of state-of-the-art technology in the field of elevatorss and working to use the product Italian area of the elevators because it is the product that suits the climate in Kuwait, especially the separation of the summer and then using machines internationally known and illusions machines, "Whiteley Gear, Secor." "Italy gir, sicor".

- Rotana Elevator got an Frenchies Italian SELE , which is one of the strongest and oldest frenchies Italy, where he founded since 1945 so Tapetr Rotana Elevator official exclusive for SELE Italian company. "

- The company owns classification are allowed to operate in the field of elevators and escalators from the General Administration of fire and it requires the presence of Astaf of engineers, technicians and professionals who are available including the high expertise and registered to them. .

- The company signed more than five hundred contract annually between the elevators for villas and buildings .

- As well as from within the development works Rotana elevators got for development and modernization ISO Certificate "ISO 9001" .

- Always we stand out from others where Rotana elevators by after-sales service as always those in charge of the work and meet customer demands in the 24 hours .

- Our customer service staff are allocated to respond to emergency service within 24 hours from morning to night also fast reactions and satisfy customers' demands at full speed and top quality .

-Rotana Elevator owns more than twenty-five car equipped with the groups with maintenance technical and breakdowns and emergency cover all areas in Kuwait with quickly respone .












Latest Elevators

Owl Image

For Companies

Owl Image

High Quilty

Owl Image

Italian Design

Owl Image

24 Hour Support

Owl Image

10 Year Guarantee

Owl Image

من نحن





تأسســــــــــــت شــــــــــــركة مصـــــــــــــــــاعد روتانا / خالد الزاحــــــــــــــــــــــم وشريكــــــــــــــــــة ذ.م.م سنه /1995 وغرضهـا الاســــــــــــاسى هــــــو تركــــــــــــــــــيب المصـــــــــــــــــاعد والســـــــــــــــلالم الكهــــــــــــــربائية ومقـــــــــــــــــــــــــاولاتها , هــــــــدفت الشــــركة منــــــذ بدايتها على استخـــدام احدث ما وصلت الية التكنولوجيا فى مجال المصاعد وذلك بالعمل على استخدام المنتج الايطالى بمجال المصاعد لانه هو المنتج الذى يلائم مناخ دولة الكويت خاصة بفصل الصيف وذلك بأستخدام مكائن معــــــــــــــروفه دوليــــــــــآ واهمــــــــا المكــــــائــــــن " ايـــــتلى جــــــير ، سيكـــــور " . " Italy gir ، sicor " .

- حصلت شركة مصاعد روتانا على وكاله سيلى الايطالية التى تعتبر من اقوى واقدم وكالات ايطاليا حيث تاسست منذ عام 1945 م لذلك تعبتر شركة مصاعد روتانا الوكيل الرسمى والوحيد لشركة سيلى الايطالية . SELE ITALIA“ "

- الشــــــــــــركة تمتلك تصنيف يسمــــــــــح لها بالعمل بمجال المصاعد والسلالم الكهربائية من الادارة العــــــــــامة للاطفــــــــاء وذلك يتطلب وجود اصطاف من المهندسين والفنيين المحترفين والذين يتوافر فيهم خبرات عالية ومسجلين لديها .

- تقـــــــــوم الشـــــــــــركة بتــــــــــوقيع اكثر مـــــــــــن خمسمــــــــــــائة عقــــــــــد سنــــــــــــويا ما بين مصـــــــــــــــــــــــــــاعد للفــــــلل والبنـــــــــايات .

- وكذلك من ضمن اعمــــــــــــــــــال التطوير حصلت شــــــــــركة مصاعد روتانا على شهـــــــــــــــــادة التطوير والتحديث " الايزو " "ISO 9001" .

- دائما نتميز عن غيرنا حيث تتميز شركة مصاعد روتانا بخدمة ما بعد البيع حيث دائما قائمين على العمل وتلبية طلبات العملاء خلال ال 24 ساعه .

- لدينا موظفين خدمه عملاء مخصصون بالرد على خدمة الطوارئ خلال 24 ساعه طوال اليوم ليلا ونهارآ وما يميزنا عن غيرنا ايضا ردود الفعل السريع وتلبية طلبات العملاء باقصى سرعه واعلى جوده .

- تمتلك شركة مصاعد روتانا على اسطول من السيارات اكثر من خمسة وعشرون سياره المجهزة بالمجموعات والعدد والمعدات اللازمه مع فنيين مدربيين على الصيانه والاعطال والطوارئ تغطى جميع مناطق الكويت بسرعه وانجاز فى العمل طوال اليوم .









مصاعد حديثة

Owl Image

مصاعد للشركات

Owl Image

ذو جودة عالية

Owl Image

تصاميم ايطالية

Owl Image

خدمة 24 ساعة

Owl Image

كفالة 10 سنوات

Owl Image